Go | Creative

During the camp, you will be able to enrol in activities that you – on your own or with your friends –  would like to explore (the younger ones will be grouped).  At our “job-centre” you will be free to choose in your age group among activities from 5 different fields. Below you’ll find just a few examples of what we will offer in the field of Go|Creative:

 

Street-Art
Since this is an urban camp you will be able to express your creativity by exploring different kinds of street art. Some will be more traditional, others will use natural resources and/or special techniques.

Examples: Graffiti Workshops and much more

 

Crafts
Craftsmanship is not just a useful tool to build and construct, but can include important elements of creativity. Using and re-using different kinds of materials and tools to show your skills will be on offer.

Examples: Up-Cycling Workshops, creating and building your own tools for use during the camp and much more

 

Arts
Different forms of artistic processes and creative artistic works will be part of our creative programme offers at Go|Urban. Using music, expression, theatre, painting we will have fun exploring and creating.

Examples: Building your own musical instrument and using it, A to Z creating and use of your own puppet theatre and much more

 

Media
Using traditional and modern media to express yourself in word, sound, picture and film will be offered during the Go|Creative programme activities. Some of this material will be used in the camp paper, on the homepage or at the closing ceremony.

Examples: Different Photography Workshops, adlip-Rap Video and much more

Go | Creative

Während des Lagers bleibt es dir überlassen, an welchen Aktivitäten du alleine oder mit deinen Freunden teilnehmen willst (die jüngeren Teilnehmer werden in ihren Gruppen bleiben). Die Anmeldung verläuft über das “Job-Center ” – du kannst aus 5 Bereichen und je nach Altersstufe aussuchen. Hier einige Beispiele was dich im Bereich Go|Creative erwarten wird:

 

Street-Art
Bei einem Lager mitten in einer Stadt darf “Street-Art” natürlich nicht fehlen. Ihr könnt verschiedene Kunstformen entdecken, bekannte und weniger bekannte und u.a. Naturmaterialien benutzen, um eure eigne Kreativität zum Ausdruck zu bringen und zu fördern.

Beispiele: Graffiti und einiges mehr

 

Handwerk
Das Handwerk ist nicht nur nützlich um Gegenstände zu bauen, sondern kann auch sehr kreativ sein. Verschiedene Materialien und Werkzeuge benutzen und recyceln wird Teil von eurem kreativen Schaffen sein.

Beispiele: Up-Cycling, eure eigenen nützliche Gegenstände fürs Lagerleben planen und bauen und einiges mehr

 

Kunst
Verschiedene Kunstformen und artistische Kreationen sind Teil vom kreativem Programm des Go|Creative. Als Künstler könnt ihr künstlerische Elemente wie Musik, Ausdruck, Theater und graphische Kunst ausprobieren.

Beispiele: Eigene Instrumente bauen und ausprobieren, von A-Z eure eigenes Puppentheater bauen und benutzen und einiges mehr

 

Medien
Hier bieten wir Aktivitäten an, bei denen ihr euch durch Wort, Ton, Bild und Film mit verschiedenen Medien ausdrücken könnt. Ein Teil des von euch produzierten Materiales kann auch für die Lagerzeitung, die Homepage oder bei der Schlussfeier benutzt werden.

Beispiele: Verschiedene Formen von Fotographie, adlib-Rap Video drehen, und einiges mehr